CONTACT OUR STAFF

TRANSPARENCY IS ONE OF OUR HIGHEST PRIORITIES

As a Colonial Airstream customer, we want you to know who you will be working with.

1121 Route 88 Lakewood, NJ 08701

Phone: 1-800-265-9019
Fax: 732-367-5777

Sales Department

Mon- Thurs: 9am -7pm est.
Friday-Saturday: 9am – 6pm est.
Sunday: Closed

Service Department

Mon- Fri: 8:30am – 5pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 5pm
(Drop off/pickup only)
Sunday: Closed

Meet the faces behind our sales & service teams

David-Starin

David Starin

General Manager

Ext: #104
dstarin@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

nick-lenzo

Nick Lenzo

Airstream Sales

Ext: #105

nicklenzo@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon | Wed | Thurs | Fri | Sat

patrick-botticelli

Patrick Botticelli

Airstream Sales

Ext: #103
patrickbotticelli@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon | Tues | Thurs | Fri | Sat

evelyn-cantelmo

Evelyn Cantelmo

Office Manager

Ext: #101
info@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon – Fri

laura-lanzone

Laura Lanzone

Office Assistant
DMV Clerk

Ext: #100
lauralanzone@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon – Fri

kevin-amaro

Kevin Amaro

Delivery / Quality Control Coordinator / RVDA / RVIA /
Airstream Certified Technician

Ext: #119
kevinamaro@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Kevin Nolan

Assistant Sales/Delivery Coordinator

Ext: #107
Kevinnolan@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Alex

Alex Rivera-Arias

Creative Marketing Manager

Ext: #119
Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Michelle Caridad

Sales Receptionist

Ext: #115
Michellecaridad@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Denielle Balint

Marketing Associate / Videographer

Ext: #119

Marketing@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon-Fri

john-thatcher

John Thatcher

Parts Manager

Ext: 116

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Jerry Odell

Fixed Operations Director

Ext: #111
Jerryodell@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

michael-mackown

Michael Mackown

Warranty Administrator

Ext: #108
mmackown@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

brian-hawtin

Brian Hawtin

Parts Advisor

parts@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Sat

Anthony Santaniello

Service Writer

Ext: #112
Anthonysantaniello@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Bill Hofer

Bill Hofer

RVDA / RVIA Certified Technician
Airstream Certified Body Technician

service@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon – Sat

hugo-jacuinde

Hugo Jacuinde

Service Technician

service@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Dave Winand

Service Writer

Ext: #109
Davewinand@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

phil-lecompte

Phil Lecompte

ASE Certified Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

joe-giaccio

Joe Giaccio

RVDA / RVIA Certified Technician

service@colonialairstream.com
Days: Mon – Fri

chris-defelice

Chris DeFelice

RV Technician

Days: Mon – Sat

brian-baylis

Brian Baylis

RV Technician / Airstream Certified Body Technician

Days: Mon -Fri

enrique-martin

Enrique Martin

Lot Maintenance / Technician

Days: Mon – Sat

Scott Kurzweil

Parts Advisor/RVDA/RVIA Certified Technician

Ext: 117

Days: Mon-Fri

Thomas Sherwood

RV Technician

Days: Mon – Fri

Domingo Rios

Lot Maintenance

Days: Mon-Fri

Gary Weber

Service Advisor

service@colonialrv.com
Days: Mon – Fri

Peter Rozewski

Inventory Specialist

Days: Mon – Fri

Diane Bulwin

Service Receptionist

Ext: #114
Days: Mon – Fri